Image
image
b
image
image


Directory

Unless otherwise noted, please call 724-627-3106 and use extensions below:

Administration
Name Title/Area Extension Email
Karen Pflugh Administrative Director 202 pflughk@grvt.org
Kristi Rohm Business Administrator 211 rohmk@grvt.org
Tom Carafa Technology Coordinator
Maintenance Coordinator
222 carafat@grvt.org

Adult Education
Name Title/Area Extension Emailimage
Nicole Shearer Cosmetology Instructor 210 or 237 (theory room) shearern@grvt.org
Wendy Bouchard Practical Nursing Coordinator 208 bouchardw@grvt.org
Jill Summersgill Adult Education Secretary 201 summersgillj@grvt.org

Guidance
Name Title/Area Extension Emailimage
Karen Cosner Guidance/Career Counselor 206 cosnerk@grvt.org

Instructors
Name Title/Area Extension Email
Rob Barclay Precision Machining 233 barclays@grvt.org
Mark Krupa Building Construction
229 krupam@grvt.org
Bonnie Parker Child Care Services 244 parkerb@grvt.org
Edward Miller Computer Networking 225 millere@grvt.org
Shawn Golden Welding
SkillsUSA Advisor
231 goldens@grvt.org
Nicole Shearer Cosmetology 210 or 237 (theory room) shearern@grvt.org
Stacey Wheaton Health Assisting
HOSA Advisor
240 wheatons@grvt.org
Bob Mitchell Electrical Occupations 232 mitchellb@grvt.org
Mike Parker Auto Collision/Body Repair 235 parkerm@grvt.org
Adam Wilkinson Emergency & Protective Services 234 wilkinsonA@grvt.org
Dave Thistlethwaite Automotive Technology 213 thistlethwaited@grvt.org
  Drafting & Design 236  
Dan Wagner Culinary Arts
FCCLA Advisor
245 (office) or 209 (dining) wagnerd@grvt.org
  Math 203  
Mary Staun Reading 203 staunm@grvt.org
Jim Despot Learning Support Facilitator 221 despotj@grvt.org
Michael Spinella Learning Support Facilitator 256 spinellam@grvt.org
Kathleen Gregg

Learning Support Facilitator Workforce Coordinator

214 greggk@grvt.org

Office Staff
Name Title/Area Extension Email
Freddie Riggen Attendance Secretary 200 riggenw@grvt.org
Judi Easter Learning Support/IEP Secretary
SkillsUSA Advisor
228 easterj@grvt.org
Doug Kerr Maintenance 230 kerrd@grvt.org
Chris Watson Maintenance 230 watsonc@grvt.org
Phyllis Thomas School LPN 204 thomasp@grvt.org

Practical Nursing Program
Name Title/Area Extension Email
Wendy Bouchard Practical Nursing Coordinator 208 bouchardw@grvt.org
Judy Swauger Instructor 224 swaugerj@grvt.org
Toni Lemley Instructor 224 lemleyt@grvt.org
Kelli Hart Instructor 224 hartk@grvt.org
Jill Smmersgill Practical Nursing Secretary 201 summersgillj@grvt.org

Nondiscrimination Policy
The Greene County Career & Technology Center does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability or ages in its programs or activities. Career and Technical Education program offerings include: Automotive Collision and Body Repair, Automotive Technology, Building and Construction Occupations, Child Care Services and Management, Computer Networking Technology, Cosmetology, Culinary Arts, Drafting and Design, Electrical Occupations, Emergency and Protective Services, Health Assistant, Precision Machining, Welding and Licensed Practical Nursing (adults only). Admission to the programs depends upon availability and class size and sending school districts criteria. Inquires may be directed to the Greene County Career and Technology’s Title IX Coordinator or the Section 504 Coordinator at 60 Zimmerman Drive, Waynesburg, PA or call 724-627-3106.

Greene County Career & Technology Center • 60 Zimmerman Drive • Waynesburg, PA 15370 • 724-627-3106
Contact us | View site map


image



image
image